Episode 1: What is Present Truth?


Episode 2: Are We Living in the Time of the End?


Episode 3: The Seal of God Reveals the Mark of the Beast

Episode 4: The Purpose of Prophecy

Episode 5: Many Will Come in My Name

Episode 6: Discipleship Restored

Episode 7: The Passover for Believers in Yeshua

Episode 8: The Passover Destroyer


For more Present Truth Videos, please click here.